REVIEWS

Please Leave reviews of our parties this helps other decide if they want to attend, and we want to hear about your experiences, we look forward to reading your reviews,
(If you have a complaint please direct it to us by emailing me on the CONTACT page rather than posting it here so that we can deal with the issue directly. Any false or misleading reviews will be removed)

Required fields are marked *

55 out of 5 stars (based on 56 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

11th April 2018

11th April 2018

First time I attended one of the LGP events. Well organised, all the girls were great fun. Good group of people. Great time was had by all I talked to. I’ll be back.. nuff said! Thanks guys and girls.

Tom Manney

superb

11th April 2018

Attended the Fareham GB party today which was mind blowing ! I was a little nervous prior to going but once there I met a great bunch of friendly people and of course the lovely ladies who are amazing . It is well organised and everything is taken care of in order that the guys and couples enjoy the experience. I will be going back and cant wait for the next one. if you are thinking of taking the plunge …DO IT !!! thank you ladies you are the best x

andy scott

My first attendance - a fantastic event!

6th April 2018

I attended a lunchtime gangbang in Central London. The venue is very discreet, about 5 minutes from Oxford Circus. The event is well organised – they being their own inflatable beds and towels, lay on food and ensure that everyone is at ease before the fun begins. There were 4 sexy girls in attendance and they were very willing and able to accommodate the 20 or so chaps who turned up. There was lots of oral action, plenty of sex and one of the girls even demanded a double vaginal. The quality of the event was superb and it was excellent value for money. If I had any constructive criticism at all (and it is not a complaint, just a thought) it would be that they might wish to occasionally host a “premium” event at triple the price but with half the number of attendees. That would allow for even more action. But there can be no complaints from any attendees this time – some of the guys got laid 4 or 5 times! And the girls were really sexy and up for it. A big thumbs up!

David

Mayfair

5th April 2018

Had a great time at my first gb party Lots of rudeness, girls were so hot See you next time. Thank you

Kev

First GB

29th March 2018

Wow I am hooked, what filthy fun And Marie looked stunning in her PVC outfit, god I wish I could have Taken her home with me. See you next month. Any one been to Mayfair ??

Rick

Fun factory

29th March 2018

Two good parties, love the outfits Girls and nice to have a couple Come and play to.

Chris

Another great Eastbourne party

28th March 2018

Thus was the fourth party I have attended and it was good to meet some of the girls again and also see some new ladies. I have previously only attended day time events so this was my first evening and I wasn’t disappointed, everyone was friendly and it was good to see a few new people there. If your considering attending a party I would come to one of these and am sure the girls will make you most welcome and you will want to attend again.

AdamNoCum

Superb evening in sittingbourne 21st

23rd March 2018

Tentatively getting back into swinging v difficult for a single guy thought give this ago seems genuine maybe get to know some people as fabswingers and internet not my thing and wow glad I did go you won’t regret girls are genuine and there’s no pressure banter is nice you genuinely can tell this is about enjoying the lifestyle. Il be back for more Marie is super fit and sexy Anna has eyes that tempt you to do all sorts and Collette is an absolute goddess perfect boobs and smile and there all so dirty but dam nice with it . Thank you

Dave

Sittingbourne party

22nd March 2018

Yet anther fantastic party I thought I knew all there,was to know about sex how wrong could I be? The venue was good but a little hard to find. Everyone was friendly and the banter was funny. I cant wait for the next Kent party so will have to go to sunny Eastbourne.

Adam

First time was a great success - I’ll be back

22nd March 2018

An afternoon session as a first time at a GBParty was a great success. The ladies lived up to expectations and coped brilliantly with experienced partybangers and shy uncertain newbies – well done girls, something for everyone and I am already looking forward to the next one. The atmosphere was very friendly and relaxed, join-in or watch, go at your own pace. Verdict 10 out of 10. More please.

Paul

Kent gb

22nd March 2018

Thank you Marie for the most Wonderful time, very friendly Relaxed party

Marty

Sittingbourne

21st March 2018

Had my eyes opened to the world Of GB’s today and I must say it was Bloody amazing, will be back next Month, great atmosphere and very Friendly.

Barry

Sittingbourne

21st March 2018

Am party at Sittingbourne today Was a very good gb, lots of laughs And lots of rudeness, nice bunch Of guys with a phew new guys That hopefully will be back again Thanks Marie x

Chris

amazing

16th March 2018

wow, this was awesome, great girls, everyone was behaved and friendly. everyone looked like they got what they needed, i certainly did! will happily do this again next month.

marcel

Fucking filth at Fareham

16th March 2018

What a great party Watching Marie getting oreod was A site to behold, what gorgeous Dirty slut she is. ✊️💦

Rick

Fabulous Fareham

15th March 2018

Great GB at Fareham, 3 horny ladies, lots of GB action, and great noises coming from Anna and Collette as they were fucked.

Ron

Fantastic

15th March 2018

Had an amazing time her at Fareham! The girls were all very sexy, friendly and very hornet. They could not get enough cock! This was a genuine feast for the eyes as well as the senses! Will definitely be coming back for some more fun next time in Fareham.

Mohammed

Mayfair

10th March 2018

What a great party, very well run, No pressure from the guys, and had lots of fun, we will definitely be back again, it’s was so Nice not to have pushy guys, they stay away unless invited, these are professionally run parties and are very well organised I fully recommend Thanks Marie xx

Dave & Sue

Amazing

9th March 2018

This was my second party was nervous at frist but the girls make u so at ease . Anybody thinking of a gangbang and have their doubts they would fit in I would say this is the party for you . I was lucky enough too have two beautiful girls at the one time my god it was bliss . Can’t wait for the next party .

Patrick

Mayfair

8th March 2018

Two great parties some nice guys 3 couples to the evening one to and Young hung black chap that the girls to took a shine to, Marie wanted to take him home lol

Chris

Eastbourne

1st March 2018

Good old Eastbourne even when it’s freezing out the guys still turn up. Two good parties, I think Marie quite liked The young man at the am party But the evening party have some very funny moments with people Falling about laughing

Groupie

Eastbourne

28th February 2018

A fun day here today, I do enjoy Eastbourne parties we always end Up have a good laugh and lots of filth 👍

Mandingo

22nd of February

27th February 2018

Hi had great fun at your party that night was very nice night out hope to see you again soon

Stephen king

Wonderful girls

25th February 2018

Went to my first gang bang at dv8, venue was nice and secluded. The girls are lovely really made me feel at ease. I hung back to begin but it wasn’t long before one of them had me in their mouth. Had lots of blow jobs and sex with two of the ladies. Really enjoyed it unsurprisingly! Will go again if I get the chance

Kentgent

Sittingbourne

22nd February 2018

Nice party lots of new guys and some Dirty old regulars

Groupie

Sittingbourne

22nd February 2018

Thank you for making first gb so Much fun, see you next month

Rob

Sittingbourne

22nd February 2018

Had my first gangbang yesterday 😀 Wow. What an experience. can’t believe how quick 2 hours can go. Was really nervous beforehand, i nearly didnt go but Marie was great an made me feel really comfortable! I will most definitely be returning!

Robbie

Hello can I have the address

22nd February 2018

Hello can I have the address and how much it cost

SergeyHello can I have the address and how much it cost

Lifestyle parties A quality hot event

16th February 2018

Went to the party last Thursday around noon. Was situated at a nice venue right near oxford st station, which made it convenient to get to. Had time to chill, have a drink and talk to a few lad’s beforehand which made for a relaxing intro. The party itself was situated in big nicely lit room with leather sofa’s along the walls and a mattress in the middle of the room. Once the party had started I hardly knew where to look with so much action going on and moans coming from everywhere! I didn’t waste too much time getting in on the action and sat down to be given a really deep, passionate and wet blow job by Anna. She really enjoyed it and when I touched her pussy she was absolutely soaking wet! I had to really compose myself as the blowjob was so good. Then I asked her to sit on my cock and blowjob someone else which she obliged. She felt so good and couldn’t hold out as long as i wished, was so turned on! I then was invited to play by Marie, and wasted no time in slipping my cock into her willing pussy. We had a real good shag in multiple positions and was very flexible which was a bonus. I managed to hold my load and went straight over to Layla who had really nice tits and started really going at it which her (After changing condom of course!). When the party was finishing I decided I wanted to finish what I had started with Anna, so she invited me to a private play area and we had a really great shag with me banging the ‘living daylights’ out of her from behind and loved hearing her really groan in delight. Unfortunately I had to stop as we were well over the time. Overall i’d say the women were super friendly, all clean, well presented and good looking with different variety to suit various taste whilst providing a really good atmosphere. I definitely want to go back for some more!! Thank you lady’s!

leron m

Mayfair Mayhem

11th February 2018

Absolutely an amazing evening Thank you Marie and team. See you next month

Chris

Mayfair

11th February 2018

Loved it, first time being in any gangbang and it was amazing… the women where beautiful and made sure we all had a good time. Can’t wait for the next one.

Sean

Wow wow lifestyle everytime

10th February 2018

What a fantastic party, Marie was hot stunning blonde and what a fit body I couldn’t get enough, there were two party’s going on in the building one upstairs for a different party organiser and one downstairs ‘lifestyle parties ’ I was due to attend the upstairs party but they were disorganised and it was not as advertised as I saw they only had one girl and around 20 guys, so I jumped ship and opted for the lifestyle party in the basement and I wasn’t disappointed 6 girls all with amazing skills, it was a great night I would fully recommend lifestyle , thanks girls xx

James

Mayfair

9th February 2018

Wow what fun that was, hot girls, Very friendly atmosphere good Banter, see you next month

Andy

Mayfair evening

8th February 2018

I have been to all of the LGP’s parties and I can say that tonight’s GB was the best ever, lots of hung Guys and lots of BBC’s for Marie and Her girls, 10/10

Griupie

Mayfair fun

8th February 2018

Thank you Marie that was great Party

John

Eastbourne

1st February 2018

Omg first gangbang, what have I been missing, that was the best decision I had ever made, when is the next One or might go to Mayfair

Max

EASTBOURNE

1st February 2018

EXCELLENT, MARIE AND THE GIRLS WHERE FANTASTIC FIRST TIME. LOOKING FORWARD TO THE NEXT PARTY. THANKS GIRLS

IVOR

Two top parties at Eastbourne

31st January 2018

Had a great day at both parties, The evening party a Little quieter But Marie was in top form and put On a really filthy show, probably One of the best I have seen her Do, man was it hot

The Groupie

Fantastic relaxed

31st January 2018

My first party with Marie and her team – a fun relaxed party with lotsto see and do.

LDom

Eastbourne Party

31st January 2018

Attended my first ever Gangbang today with Marie and her team. Being this was my first experience I was rather nervous and I must say everyone was friendly and welcoming. I had a great time and will definitey be attending future parties.

L Man

Sittingbourne - Don't miss out!!

26th January 2018

I’ve been to 3 of the Gangbang Parties at Sittingbourne, and they honestly get better and better. Well organised and a safe, welcoming environment. Dan and Marie are the perfect hosts, and all the girls are so, so hot and sexy! So much horny fun that I genuinely cannot wait to the next one. Just genuine, normal guys enjoying hot women, with lot’s of banter thrown in too! Definately don’t miss out!!

Craig

Sittingbourne

26th January 2018

If you have never been to one of Marie’s parties man have you missed out. Very hot girls fucking And sucking guys in every position Possible they just can not get enough cock lol

Dave

Sittingbourne

26th January 2018

Top gangbang again Marie, I do Love your parties. Lots of filthy fun Very laid-back with a great friendly atmosphere and very very Rude girls

Lee

First gangbang

26th January 2018

My first gangbang, very nervous at At the start, made very welcome By Marie and her team, had a great Time, never had a two girl bj before, Party very relaxed and lots of funny Banter, when is the next one

John

Sittingbourne

24th January 2018

Wow what can I say. What a great party that was tonight. Really well organised and set up. With 3 stunning to die for hosts who love cock. I just wish I had more left in me to cum over all the girls at the end. Thank you girls and Chris. I will definitely be coming back for more.

Paul

Sittingbourne

24th January 2018

2 parties today, first was good but Lots of guys booked but did not show up, why book if you are not Come, the Second party was really good fun, nice bunch of guys And not only was there lots of filthy fun we all had a bloody laugh to

Chris

2017

31st December 2017

Well what a great last 5 months It has been, Eastbourne,Mayfair and Sittingbourne all fucking Filthy Gangbangs every month. Thank you LGP I have loved all Your parties and have seen so much rude stuff and had some good Laughs to. Bring on 2018 with a New venue in Essex as well. So Happy New Year to all you filthy Fuckers 😜

Chris the Groupie

Mayfair

23rd December 2017

Well I love the the parties here Have been to two of them and will Be at the next, Annie is a Walking Dyson never had my cock sucked Like that

Lee

Sittingbourne

22nd December 2017

As a guy living in kent I find the Sittingbourne partirs great fun, And the girls are nice, fit and fucking naughty

Martin

LGP

22nd December 2017

I have been to all the venues and They all are good but I do like Eastbourne its my favourite

Groupie

Mayfair

22nd December 2017

Yes Mr groupie that was a stunning show by Marie he fucking destroyed her and yes she love it. and so did the other girls to. I love LGP parties not only are they filthy but they are a good laugh to

tom

Mayfair

22nd December 2017

One of the best Gb’s I have been to, watching Marie getting fucked by a BBC was an absolute pleasure and she loved it, what a show she put on for us Perv’s. more please Marie that was fucking rude

groupie

eastbourne

21st December 2017

Marie at her best, very rude party lots of hard cocks and spunk taken by the girls

sam

Wow what a great event

21st December 2017

I wasn’t sure they were real , but I attended and I wasn’t disappointed, these girls love thier sex and they or gorgeous x

Ryan

Eastbourne

20th December 2017

First gangbang, I am hooked See you at the next, thank you Marie x

Tom

Amazing

20th December 2017

Loved it 11/10 would come again.

Alexis Texas